Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Verbandsvorsitzender

Josef Hillerbrand

info@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-0

Werkleitung

Thomas Dengler

dengler@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-12

Verwaltung

Brigitte Brem

bbrem@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-0

Hildegard Penger

hpenger@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-13

Martina Knorr

mknorr@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-14

Wassermeister / Technik

Bernhard Pichlmaier

bpichlmaier@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-15

Stefan Geier

sgeier@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-16

Back to top