Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Verbandsvorsitzender

Franz Stiglmaier

info@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-0

Werkleitung

Thomas Dengler

dengler@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-12

Verwaltung

Brigitte Brem

bbrem@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-0

Martina Knorr

mknorr@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-14

Hildegard Penger

hpenger@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-19

Angelika Brandl

abrandl@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-19

Julia Stempfhuber

jstempfhuber@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-13

Wassermeister / Technik

Bernhard Pichlmaier

bpichlmaier@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-15

Martin Gerber

mgerber@zvwv-hallertau.de

08752 86859-16

Back to top